Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Home

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

     

Tate Center @ Olde Hickory Mill Park
347 Highland Ave. SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Map to Tate Center

GYMNASIUM

February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 FCA MS Basketball Sun, January 26, 2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 27 HCA Basketball JV Boys/Varsity Girls/ Varsity Boys vs Westchester Country Day School Mon, January 27, 2020 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM 28 HCA Basketball Practice Tue, January 28, 2020 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM FCA MS Basketball Tue, January 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 29 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, January 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 30 HCA Basketball Practice Thu, January 30, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:15 PM FCA Volleyball Practice-CANCELLED Thu, January 30, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 31 HCA Basketball JV Boys/Varsity Girls/Varsity Boys vs Asheville Trailblazers Fri, January 31, 2020 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM 1 FCA Basketball League Sat, February 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
2 FCA MS Basketball Sun, February 2, 2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 3 HCA Basketball Games vs Arborbrook Christian Academy (Girls Varsity/Boys Varsity Mon, February 3, 2020 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM 4 HCA Basketball JV Boys, Varsity Girls, Varsity Boys vs Statesville Christian Tue, February 4, 2020 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM 5 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, February 5, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 6 HCA Varsity Basketball Practice Thu, February 6, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM FCA Volleyball Practice-CANCELLED Thu, February 6, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 7 HCA Basketball JV Boys/Varsity Girls/Varsity Boys vs University Christian Fri, February 7, 2020 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM 8 FCA Basketball League Sat, February 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
9 FCA MS Basketball Sun, February 9, 2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 10 HCA Basketball Practice Mon, February 10, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM FCA Volleyball Mon, February 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM 11 HCA Hosts Westchester Country Day (playoffs) Tue, February 11, 2020 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM 12 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, February 12, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 13 HCA Hosts Statesville Christian (playoffs) Thu, February 13, 2020 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM FCA Volleyball Practice Thu, February 13, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 14 HCA Basketball Practice (pending playoff schedule) Fri, February 14, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM 15 FCA Basketball League Sat, February 15, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
16 FCA MS Basketball Sun, February 16, 2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 17 FCA Volleyball Mon, February 17, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 18 FCA MS Basketball Tue, February 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 19 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, February 19, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 FCA Volleyball Practice Thu, February 20, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 21 22 FCA Basketball League Sat, February 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
23 FCA MS Basketball Sun, February 23, 2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 24 FCA Volleyball Mon, February 24, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 25 FCA MS Basketball Tue, February 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 26 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, February 26, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 27 FCA Volleyball Practice Thu, February 27, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 28 29 FCA MS Basketball Tournament Sat, February 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

LEADERSHIP TRAINING ROOM

February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 FCA VB Huddle Mon, January 27, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 28 29 HC Basketball Film Session Wed, January 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 30 FCA VB Huddle Thu, January 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 31 1
2 3 NCISAA Region 1 AD Meeting Mon, February 3, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM FCA VB Huddle Mon, February 3, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 4 5 FCA Staff Work Block Wed, February 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM HCA Basketball--Film Session Wed, February 5, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 6 FCA VB Huddle Thu, February 6, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 7 8
9 10 FCA VB Huddle Mon, February 10, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 11 Northwest NC Staff Mtg Tue, February 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM 12 FCA Staff Work Block Wed, February 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM 13 FCA VB Huddle Thu, February 13, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 14 15
16 17 FCA VB Huddle Mon, February 17, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 18 19 20 FCA VB Huddle Thu, February 20, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 21 22
23 24 FCA VB Huddle Mon, February 24, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 25 FCA Staff Work Block Tue, February 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM 26 27 FCA VB Huddle Thu, February 27, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 28 29