Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Home

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

     

Tate Center @ Olde Hickory Mill Park
347 Highland Ave. SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Map to Tate Center

GYMNASIUM

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 FCA Volleyball Mon, March 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 31 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Tue, March 31, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM FCA MS Basketball Tue, March 31, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 1 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, April 1, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Thu, April 2, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM FCA Volleyball Practice Thu, April 2, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 3 4
5 6 7 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Tue, April 7, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM FCA MS Basketball Tue, April 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 8 9 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Thu, April 9, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 10 11
12 13 14 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Tue, April 14, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM FCA MS Basketball Tue, April 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 15 16 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Thu, April 16, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 17 18
19 20 21 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Tue, April 21, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM FCA MS Basketball Tue, April 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 22 23 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Thu, April 23, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 24 25
26 27 28 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Tue, April 28, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM FCA MS Basketball Tue, April 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 29 30 TI Athletics-Wiffle Ball Thu, April 30, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 1 2

LEADERSHIP TRAINING ROOM

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 St. James Episcopal Church Vestry Retreat (HCA Hosts) Sat, April 18, 2020 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
19 20 21 Northwest NC Staff Mtg Tue, April 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2