Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Home

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

     

Tate Center @ Olde Hickory Mill Park
347 Highland Ave. SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Map to Tate Center

GYMNASIUM

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 FCA MS Basketball Sun, December 29, 2019 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 30 FCA Host CVCC Boys Basketball Mon, December 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM HCA Basketball Practice Mon, December 30, 2019 3:00 PM - 7:15 PM FCA Volleyball Mon, December 30, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 31 FCA MS Basketball Tue, December 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM HCA Basketball Practice Tue, December 31, 2019 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM 1 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, January 1, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM FCA MS Basketball Wed, January 1, 2020 11:00 PM - 3:00 PM 2 HCA Basketball Practice Thu, January 2, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:15 PM FCA Volleyball Practice Thu, January 2, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 3 FCA MS Basketball Fri, January 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM HCA Basketball Practice Fri, January 3, 2020 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM 4 TI Basketball Sat, January 4, 2020 7:00 AM - 9:30 AM FCA MS Basketball Father/Son Sat, January 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5 FCA MS Basketball Sun, January 5, 2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 6 HCA Basketball Practice Mon, January 6, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM FCA Volleyball Mon, January 6, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 7 FCA hosts Hickory High JV Girls Basketball Tue, January 7, 2020 3:15 PM - 5:00 PM HCA Girls Practice Tue, January 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:45 PM FCA MS Basketball Tue, January 7, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 8 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, January 8, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 HCA Basketball JV Boys/Varsity Girls/Varsity Boys vs Challenger Thu, January 9, 2020 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM 10 HCA Basketball Practice Fri, January 10, 2020 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM 11 FCA Father-Son Basketball Sat, January 11, 2020 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12 FCA MS Basketball Sun, January 12, 2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 13 HCA Basketball Practice Mon, January 13, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:15 PM FCA Volleyball Mon, January 13, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 14 FCA MS Basketball Tue, January 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 15 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, January 15, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 16 HCA Basketball Practice Thu, January 16, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:15 PM FCA Volleyball Practice Thu, January 16, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 17 HCA Basketball vs Lake Norman Charter Fri, January 17, 2020 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM 18 FCA Basketball League Sat, January 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
19 FCA MS Basketball Sun, January 19, 2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 20 HCA Basketball Practice Mon, January 20, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:15 PM FCA Volleyball Mon, January 20, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 21 HCA Basketball JV Boys/ Varsity Girl/ Varsity Boys vs Asheville School Tue, January 21, 2020 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM 22 HCA Basketball Practice Wed, January 22, 2020 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, January 22, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 23 FCA MS Basketball Thu, January 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FCA Volleyball Practice Thu, January 23, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 24 HCA Basketball JV Boys/ Varsity Girls/ Varsity Boys vs Westminster Catawba Christian Fri, January 24, 2020 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM 25 FCA Basketball League Sat, January 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
26 FCA MS Basketball Sun, January 26, 2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 27 HCA Basketball JV Boys/Varsity Girls/ Varsity Boys vs Westchester Country Day School Mon, January 27, 2020 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM 28 HCA Basketball Practice Tue, January 28, 2020 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM FCA MS Basketball Tue, January 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 29 FCA Volleyball Practice Wed, January 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM 30 HCA Basketball Practice Thu, January 30, 2020 3:00 PM - 7:15 PM FCA Volleyball Practice Thu, January 30, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM 31 HCA Basketball JV Boys/Varsity Girls/Varsity Boys vs Asheville Trailblazers Fri, January 31, 2020 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM 1 FCA Basketball League Sat, February 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

LEADERSHIP TRAINING ROOM

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 FCA VB Huddle Mon, December 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 31 1 2 FCA VB Huddle Thu, January 2, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM 3 4
5 6 FCA VB Huddle Mon, January 6, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 7 8 HC Basketball Film Session Wed, January 8, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 9 FCA VB Huddle Thu, January 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 10 11
12 13 FCA VB Huddle Mon, January 13, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 14 Northwest NC Staff Mtg Tue, January 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 15 HCA Coaches Meeting Wed, January 15, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM 16 FCA VB Huddle Thu, January 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 17 18
19 20 FCA VB Huddle Mon, January 20, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 21 22 FCA Leadership Board Mtg Wed, January 22, 2020 6:45 AM - 8:30 AM HC Basketball Film Session Wed, January 22, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 23 FCA VB Huddle Thu, January 23, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 24 25
26 27 FCA VB Huddle Mon, January 27, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 28 29 HC Basketball Film Session Wed, January 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 30 FCA VB Huddle Thu, January 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 31 1